Beyond the Bell Enrichment Programs

SAT Prep

Competition to get in to the best colleges and universities has become intense. Now is the best time to prepare your student with the Princeton Review ACT and SAT Prep Courses.

These highly-regarded courses are offered on-site and are taught by trained Cannon School faculty. The courses include eighteen hours of instruction, as well as two practice tests, pre and post instruction, which are professionally scored so students and parents can gauge progress. Each course is $475 and covers registration, a comprehensive kit with study guides, 18 hours of instruction, and additional online tools.

The course is open to public, private, and homeschool students.

Princeton Review Summer Courses are open for registration through CampCannon.
Princeton Review ACT Prep Course
Pre-test on Monday, July 10*. The course runs July 17-21

Princeton Review SAT Prep Course
Pre-test on Monday, June 19*. The course runs June 26-30.

Registration will open on March 1, 2017 through Camp Cannon.

*Pre-tests may be taken at home.

Fall 2016 & Winter 2017 Courses

Schedules for the Fall 2017 SAT and ACT and Winter 2018 SAT courses have been announced. See below for schedules.
2017 Fall SAT and ACT Reviews       
     
     
Pre-test
14-Oct       
Saturday  8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Class 19-Oct Thursday 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Class 24-Oct Tuesday 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Class 26-Oct Thursday 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Class 30-Oct Monday 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Class 1-Nov Wednesday 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Class 7-Nov Tuesday 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Class 9-Nov Thursday 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Class 14-Nov Tuesday 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Class 16-Nov Thursday 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Post-test 18-Nov Saturday  8:30 - 1:00 p.m.



2018 Winter  SAT Review   

     
Pre-test 
20-Jan Saturday  8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Class 25-Jan Thursday 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Class 30-Jan Tuesday 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Class 1-Feb Thursday 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Class 6-Feb Tuesday 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Class 8-Feb Thursday 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Class 9-Feb Thursday 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Class 13-Feb Tuesday 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Class 15-Feb Thursday 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Class 20-Feb Tuesday 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Class 22-Feb Thursday 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Post-test 24-Feb Saturday  8:30 - 1:00 p.m.

Summer SAT/ACT course registration is open and available through Camp Cannon.

Cannon School

Phone: 704-786-8171 | Fax: 704-788-7779