Skip To Main Content

Public Calendar

The calendar below shows public events and academic calendar dates.

You may also visit the Athletics Calendar for complete information on sports events, and the Arts Calendar for information on theater, music, and visual arts events.

Cannon School families, faculty, and staff members may log onto the My Family Portal to view the  calendar containing a complete listing of all school dates and events.


 

Calendar Keyword Search

Calendar Filter

 Use the blue filter icon in the top right-hand corner of the calendar to filter the Calendar below.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Wrestling - Varsity (Away)
Northwest Cabarrus High School
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 3
Wrestling - Varsity vs. Cary Academy (Away)
-
Cary Academy
Sun, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 7
Wrestling - Varsity vs. Providence Day School (Away)
-
Providence Day School
Thu, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Swimming - Varsity (Away)
-
Mecklenburg Aquatic Center
Tue, Feb 13
Swimming - Varsity (Away)
-
Mecklenburg Aquatic Center
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Cannon Theater Company Presents "Into The Woods"
Cindric Performing Arts Center
Sun, Feb 18
Fri, Mar 1
Tennis - Boys Varsity (Away)
-
Sat, Mar 2
Tennis - Boys Varsity (Away)
-
Sun, Mar 3