Skip To Main Content

Public Calendar

The calendar below shows public events and academic calendar dates.

You may also visit the Athletics Calendar for complete information on sports events, and the Arts Calendar for information on theater, music, and visual arts events.

Cannon School families, faculty, and staff members may log onto MyCannon to view the  calendar containing a complete listing of all school dates and events.


 

Calendar Keyword Search

Calendar Filter

 Use the blue filter icon in the top right-hand corner of the calendar to filter the Calendar below.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Wed, Sep 28
Yearbook Picture Day
-
Cindric Performing Arts Center and Gays Garden
Thu, Sep 29
Yearbook Picture Day
-
Cindric Performing Arts Center and Gays Garden
Sat, Oct 1
Cross Country - Varsity vs. TBA POSTPONED (Away)
Hagan Stone Park, Greensboro, NC
Sun, Oct 2
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Girls Varsity Golf vs. TBA (Away)
Charlotte Country Club
Upper School Night of Music
-
Cindric Performing Arts Center
Tue, Oct 18
Girls Varsity Golf vs. TBA (Away)
Charlotte Country Club
Cross Country - MS vs. TBA (Away)
McAlpine Park
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5
JrK-12 Open House
-
Sun, Nov 6