Skip To Main Content

Athletics Calendar

Athletics Collage (4)

Calendar Keyword Search

Calendar Filter

 Use the blue filter icon in the top right-hand corner of the calendar to select the teams displayed on the Athletics Calendar below.

Athletic Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Volleyball - JV vs. Greensboro Day (Away)
Greensboro Day School
Volleyball - Varsity vs. Greensboro Day (Away)
Greensboro Day School
Fri, Sep 3
Football - Varsity vs. Ravenscroft (Away)
Ravenscroft School
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Football - Junior Varsity vs. Charlotte Country Day (Away)
Charlotte Country Day School
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Thu, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 24
Football - Varsity vs. Asheville (Away)
Asheville School
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Sat, Oct 2
Cross Country - Varsity vs. Hagan Stone Park (Away)
Hagan Stone Park, Greensboro, NC

Continue Exploring Athletics

Cannon's Strength and Conditioning program focuses on four key areas: injury prevention, sports performance, self-confidence, and fitness for life. 

Learn more.

Athletic trainers specialize in the management, prevention, and recovery of injured athletes.

Learn more.

Upcoming tryout and practice dates, as well as required athletic forms, may be found here.

Learn more.

Team schedules, details, rosters, and scores are available on Team Pages.

Learn more.

 

Cannon’s athletic facilities include the Randy Marion Field House, the Andrews Strength and Conditioning Center, Hill Grimmett Multipurpose Athletic Center, and more.

Learn more.