Skip To Main Content

Arts Calendar

Art Composite

Calendar Keyword Search

February 2023
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Thu, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Cannon Theater Company Musical
-
Cindric Performing Arts Center
Fri, Feb 17
Cannon Theater Company Musical
-
Cindric Performing Arts Center
Sat, Feb 18
Cannon Theater Company Musical
-
Cindric Performing Arts Center
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Continue Exploring Cannon's Art Programs

Our students learn to be strong visual communicators and find a real passion for making arts.

Learn more.

Each division offers students the opportunity to experiment and explore as they become life-long musicians and creative problem solvers.

Learn more.

Cannon offers students the opportunity to explore acting and stagecraft, and participate in several theater performances annually.

Learn more.

From the Campbell Gallery and Cindric Performing Arts Center to the media production room, Cannon offers students amazing spaces to home their artistic skills.

Learn more.

Parents at Cannon is a dynamic group of four parent volunteer organizations that enhance campus life for our students, parents, faculty, and staff.

Learn more.