Skip To Main Content

Arts Calendar

Art Composite

Calendar Keyword Search

September 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Audition Workshop
-
Cindric Performing Arts Center
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Audition Workshop
-
Cindric Performing Arts Center
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2

Continue Exploring Cannon's Art Programs

Our students learn to be strong visual communicators and find a real passion for making arts.

Learn more.

Each division offers students the opportunity to experiment and explore as they become life-long musicians and creative problem solvers.

Learn more.

Cannon offers students the opportunity to explore acting and stagecraft, and participate in several theater performances annually.

Learn more.

From the Campbell Gallery and Cindric Performing Arts Center to the media production room, Cannon offers students amazing spaces to home their artistic skills.

Learn more.

Parents at Cannon is a dynamic group of four parent volunteer organizations that enhance campus life for our students, parents, faculty, and staff.

Learn more.