Sign In
+
E-mail E-mail Share Share Print Print

Princeton Review - SAT Prep

Competition to get in to the best colleges and universities has become intense. Now is the best time to prepare your student for this important test with the Princeton Review SAT Prep Course.

This highly-regarded course is offered on-site and is taught by trained Cannon School faculty. The course includes eighteen hours of instruction, as well as two practice tests, pre and post instruction, which are professionally scored so students and parents can gauge progress.

Fall 2014-Winter 2015 Courses
See below for fall and winter course schedules. The cost is $450 and includes all materials. Registration will open on August 18th for both courses. There is a strict limit to the number of students accepted, so please register early.

Registration
Registration for the Fall course is closed.
Registration for the Winter course is open.

SAT Test Prep Princeton Review Registration

Princeton Review SAT Prep Course Flyer
SAT Prep Class Dates:
Fall 2014 Review      
Pre-test 18-Oct Saturday 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Class 4-Nov Tuesday 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Class 6-Nov Thursday 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Class 8-Nov Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Class 11-Nov Tuesday 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Class 13-Nov Thursday 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Class 15-Nov Saturday 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Class 18-Nov Tuesday 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Class 20-Nov Thursday 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Post-test 22-Nov Saturday 8:30 - 1:00 p.m.


Winter 2015 Review      
Pre-test 31-Jan Saturday 8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Class 10-Feb Tuesday 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Class 12-Feb Thursday 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Class 17-Feb Tuesday 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Class 19-Feb Tuesday 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Class 21-Feb Saturday 9:00 - 11:00 a.m.
Class 24-Feb Tuesday 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Class 26-Feb Thursday 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Class 3-Mar Tuesday 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Class 5-Mar Thursday 6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
Post-test 7-Mar Saturday 8:30 - 1:00 p.m.