Sign In
+
E-mail E-mail Share Share Print Print

Princeton Review - SAT Prep

Competition to get in to the best colleges and universities has become intense. Now is the best time to prepare your student for this important test with the Princeton Review SAT Prep Course.

This highly-regarded course is offered on-site and is taught by trained Cannon School faculty. The course includes eighteen hours of instruction, as well as two practice tests, pre and post instruction, which are professionally scored so students and parents can gauge progress.

Summer Courses
The dates for our summer Princeton Review course are: pre-test June 14, 8:30-1:00* and workshop the week of June 23-27 from 9:00-2:00 p.m. In addition, we offer the Hitchhiker's Guide to College: ACT Prep (July 28 - August 1) and Hitchhiker's Guide to College: SAT Prep (July 14-18) during the summer. Details and registration link are  available on the Camp Cannon webpage . Registration opens on March 1, 2014.

* The pre-test can be taken at home if necessary.

Test prep courses are open to all students. The cost of $450 includes all course materials.
Registration
Registration for the Fall and Winter courses is closed.

SAT Test Prep Princeton Review Registration

Princeton Review SAT Prep Course Flyer
SAT Prep Class Dates:
Fall 2013 Review    
Pre-test October 19 Saturday  8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Class October 24 Thursday 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Class October 29 Tuesday 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Class November 2 Saturday  9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Class November 5 Tuesday 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Class November 7 Thursday 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Class November 16  Saturday  9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Class November 19 Tuesday 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Class November 21 Thursday 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Post-test November 23 Saturday  8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
       

Winter 2014 Review      Updated 2/19/2014
Pre-test February 1 Saturday  8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Class February 6 Thursday 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Class February 8 Saturday  9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Class February 11 Tuesday CANCELED
Class February 18 Tuesday 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Class February 20 Tuesday 6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.*
Class February 22 Saturday  9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.  OR
2:00 p.m. - 5 p.m.*
Class February 25 Tuesday 6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.*
Class February 27 Thursday 6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Post-test March 1 Saturday  8:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
       
* Snow day make-ups